CONTACT
SIDNEY TRANSPORTATION SERVICES

777 West Russell Rd.
PO Box 946
Sidney, Ohio 45365

800-743-6391
937-498-2323
Dispatch2@sidneytrans.com


CUSTOMER SERVICE DEPARTMENT

Kim Dunham Office Manager
OS&D
Accounts Payable
kdunham@sidneytrans.com
     
Elaine Williams Billing ewilliams@sidneytrans.com
     
Shanda Joyce Customer Service sjoyce@sidneytrans.com

 

 

OPERATIONS

Chad Walker Operations Manager

cwalker@sidneytrans.com

     
Kristy Long Dispatch kjess@sidneytrans.com
     
Mike Jess Dispatch dispatch2@sidneytrans.com

 

SALES

Chad Walker Sales Manager

cwalker@sidneytrans.com

 

HUMAN RESOURCES/ACCOUNTING

Brenda Ludwig HR Manager
Accounting

bludwig@sidneytrans.com

 

PRESIDENT

Ron Anderko President

randerko@sidneytrans.com

 

 

 


 

 

 


Serving Ohio and Parts of Surrounding States

Locations in Sidney, Mansfield and Toledo, Ohio

800-743-6391
937-498-2323
Cincinnati - 800-589-9342
Columbus - 800-589-8773
Cleveland - 800-607-4221
Toledo - 800-743-6391


© 2021 ~ Sidney Transportation Services ~ all rights reserved Privacy Policy